Warning
We use cookies on our website because there is no way to do without them :)

Delivery

I'VE PLACED AN ORDER. WHAT'S NEXT?

– After placing the order, the SWIMLANE manager will contact you to clarify the delivery details, including the day and time of delivery: via e-mail, phone call or WhatsApp (depending of the type of communication you've chosen). After that your order will be processed and transferred to the delivery service.

– You can track your order in your Personal Account in the "My orders" section. In the list of your purchases, you will find the order, its status, as well as the tracking number (if the order was sent via delivery service). If the order was placed without registration, you will receive an e-mail with a link to a unique order page, where you can also track your order.

– On the agreed day, the courier will contact you in advance (at least 1 hour in advance for delivery) to confirm the time and place of delivery.

– You can see the tariffs, cost, and delivery conditions in the block below.




Have you got any difficulties?

If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

DELIVERY METHODS AND ITS COST

Moscow

Payment method     Delivery cost
By credit card online          0 RUB    
Upon receipt: by cash or by credit card                 1000 RUB     

Russia

Payment method Delivery cost
By credit card online  Free (SDEK) or 1000 RUB (SDEK-express)

Весь мир

     Payment method  Delivery cost   
      By credit card online          2000 RUB (EMS) or 10000 RUB (DHL Express)  



Have you got any difficulties?

If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

TERMS OF DELIVERY

The region of delivery

Terms of delivery    

Moscow

≈ 1-2 days

Moscow Region (up to 10km from Moscow)

≈ 1-2 days

Moscow Region (from 10 to 30 km from Moscow)

≈ 1-2 days

Moscow Region (more than 30km from Moscow)

≈ 1-2 days

Saint-Petersburg and its region

≈ 1-2 days

Centeral Federal district

≈ 1-3 days

North-Western Federal district (except Saint-Petersburg and its region)     

≈ 2-4 days

Southern Federal District

≈ 2-4 days

Volga district

≈ 3-4 days

North Caucasian district

≈ 3-4 days

Ural district

≈ 3-4 days

Siberian district

≈ 3-4 days

Far Eastern district

≈ 4-7 days

Worldwide

From 10 days       




Have you got any difficulties?

If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

Q&A

When will my order be shipped and delivered?

Delivery takes from 1 to 15 working days (in fact ≈ 2 days) or on the same day (Moscow and Moscow region up to 15 km from the Moscow). You can find the terms, conditions and cost of delivery in the sections above.

How can I track my order?

You can track your order in your Personal Account in "My orders" section. In the list of your purchases, You will find the order, its status, as well as the tracking number (if the order was sent through a delivery service). If the order was placed without registration, you will receive an email  with a link to a unique order page, where you can also track your order.

Can I pick up my order myself?

You cannot pick up the order yourself. We do our best for your comfort and deliver orders as soon as possible at any place and time convenient for you.

Do I need to pay customs duty or other fees?

Customs duty is not paid for delivery on the territory of Russia, as well as the countries of the Customs Union. For other countries, you can find out the amount and rules for paying customs duty by contacting us via WhatsApp or at info@swimlane.ru. Do not worry! In any case, we will take care and make sure that this issue does not even bother you.

Can another person receive my order?

Yes, of course, if he or she is included as a recipient or has a receipt for a paid order. 


Have you got any difficulties?

If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

ПАМЯТКА
Мы используем файлы cookie на нашем сайте, потому что без них в интернете никак :)

Доставка

А ЧТО ПОСЛЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ЗАКАЗА?

– После оформления заказа менеджер SWIMLANE свяжется с Вами для уточнения деталей доставки, включая согласование дня и времени доставки: по электронной почте, звонком на телефон или по WhatsApp (если на этапе оформления Вы выбрали этот тип связи). Далее Ваш заказ будет обработан и передан в курьерскую службу.

– Отследить Ваш заказ можно в Личном кабинете в подразделе Мои заказы. В списке Ваших покупок вы найдете заказ, его статус, а также трекинг-номер для отслеживания (если заказ был отправлен через курьерскую службу). Если заказ был оформлен без регистрации, по электронной почте Вы получите письмо с ссылкой на уникальную страницу заказа, где можно также отследить Ваш заказ.

– В согласованный день курьер заблаговременно свяжется с Вами (минимум за 1 час за доставки) для подтверждения времени и места доставки.

– Тарифы, условия, стоимость и сроки доставки Вы можете посмотреть в блоке ниже.


Возникли трудности?
Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.

СПОСОБЫ ДОСТАВКИ И ЕЕ СТОИМОСТЬ

Москва (в пределах МКАД) 

 Способ оплаты заказа      Стоимость доставки 
Банковской картой онлайн       0 руб.  
При получении: наличными или банковской картой           1000 руб.      

Россия

 Способ оплаты заказа Стоимость доставки 
     Банковской картой онлайн       0 руб. (СДЕК) или 1 000 руб. (СДЕК-экспресс)    

Весь мир

 Способ оплаты заказа Стоимость доставки 
     Банковской картой онлайн         2 500 руб. (EMS) или 10 000 руб. (DHL)    



Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.

СРОКИ ДОСТАВКИ

Регион доставки

Сроки доставки

Москва

≈ 1-2 дня

Московская область (до 10 км от МКАД)

≈ 1-2 дня

Московская область (от 10 до 30 км от МКАД)

≈ 1-2 дня

Московская область (более 30 км от МКАД)

≈ 1-2 дня

Санкт-Петербург и Ленинградская область

≈ 1-2 дня

Центральный федеральный округ

≈ 1-3 дня

Северо-Западный федеральный округ
(кроме Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области)   

≈ 2-4 дня

Южный федеральный округ

≈ 2-4 дня

Приволжский федеральный округ

≈ 3-4 дня

Северо-Кавказский федеральный округ

≈ 3-4 дня

Уральский федеральный округ

≈ 3-4 дня

Сибирский федеральный округ

≈ 3-4 дня

Дальневосточный федеральный округ

≈ 4-7 дней

Все страны

От 10 дней    



Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.

ВОПРОСЫ И ОТВЕТЫ

Когда будет отправлен и доставлен мой заказ?

Доставка заказов осуществляется от 1 до 15 рабочих дней (по факту ≈ 2 дня) или день в день (Москва и Московская область до 15км от МКАД). Сроки, условия и стоимость доставки Вы можете узнать в блоках выше.


Как отследить мой заказ?

Отследить Ваш заказ можно в Личном кабинете в подразделе Мои заказы. В списке Ваших покупок вы найдете заказ, его статус, а также трекинг-номер для отслеживания (если заказ был отправлен через курьерскую службу). Если заказ был оформлен без регистрации, по электронной почте Вы получите письмо с ссылкой на уникальную страницу заказа, где можно также отследить Ваш заказ.


Можно ли самостоятельно забрать мой заказ?

Самостоятельно заказ забрать нельзя. Мы стараемся для Вашего комфорта и доставляем заказы в кратчайшие сроки, а также в любое удобное для Вас место и время.


Нужно ли мне оплачивать таможенную пошлину или другие комиссии?

Таможенная пошлина не оплачивается при доставке на территории России, а также Стран Таможенного союза. Для других стран суммы и правила оплаты таможенной пошлины Вы можете узнать, написав нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Не волнуйтесь! В любом случае мы позаботимся и сделаем так, что этот вопрос Вас даже не потревожит.


Может ли мой заказ получить другой человек?

Да, конечно, если он будет указан в качестве получателя или у него будет квитанция об оплаченном заказе.


Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.