Warning
We use cookies on our website because there is no way to do without them :)

Payment

BY CREDIT CARD ON THE WEBSITE

Payments by credit cards are made in strict accordance with the requirements of the Visa, MasterCard, MIR, etc. payment systems.

Any credit cards issued in any country are accepted for payment.

To pay for the purchase, you will be redirected to the secure payment page of the acquiring bank to enter your card details.

Please have your bank card ready in advance. For cards supporting 3D-secure technology, payments are made with two-step authentication; to complete the payment, You will need to enter a special password. You can check the methods and possibility of obtaining passwords for online payments at the bank that issued the card.

The main payment page is operated by Tinkoff Bank. Acquiring banks ensure the confidentiality of the personal information you provide. The entered information will not be provided to third parties, except as provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

This site supports 128-bit encryption, the connection to the payment page is protected by an SSL certificate, and the data is transferred over the secure https protocol.



Have you got any difficulties?

If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

PAYMENT WITH BANK CARDS VIA APPLE PAY OR GOOGLE PAY

Payment by cards via Apple Pay and Google Pay during checkout (in the mobile version of the site via a smartphone/tablet).

To pay for purchases via Apple Pay or Google Pay, you must select the payment method "Apple Pay" or "Google Pay", after choosing a credit card for payment, you will need to confirm the payment using fingerprint authorization (Touch ID), face identification (Face ID) or password. After completing the payment, you will receive a message about the successful operation.

When paying for purchases using Apple Pay or Google Pay, only the individual number of your device and a unique transaction code are used, so your card details are securely protected.

Apple Pay is supported on iPhone 6 and every other new Iphone model, and Apple Watch, iPad Pro, iPad Air 2, iPad mini 3 and later. The Google Pay service is supported on devices with the Android operating system.



Have you got any difficulties?

If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

PAYMENT BY CASH OR CREDIT CARD TO THE COURIER (UPON THE DELIVERY)

Payment to the courier is made immediately at the time of delivery. In turn, you will receive a check from the courier (the fiscal check will be sent by SMS or e-mail at your request). Our terminal has a paypass function.

ATTENTION!

The card cannot be transferred to a third party to pay for the order.

The signature on the Card must match the Client's signature  in the passport (or other identity document).

When performing a transaction using the Card, certain actions are performed: authorization of the transaction; checking the Card number for absence in the Stop List; correct entry of the PIN code; correspondence of the number on the Card to the data of the POS terminal check, comparison of the signature on the Card and the check.

The courier has the right to ask for a document proving the identity of the client, if PIN-code is not entered during the payment.



Have you got any difficulties?

If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

CASHLESS PAYMENT BY ACCOUNT

When placing an order, you can use the function of cashless payment by invoice. This type of payment is available for both legal entities and individuals. After placing the order, the manager will contact you to clarify the information on the order.

The invoice will be available for download via the link in the letter sent to the email address that was specified when placing the order, as well as in your personal account. The invoice for payment is valid within three working days. You can pay the bill at the bank's cash desk or through the bank application. When paying an invoice through a banking application, you must specify the order number in the "Purpose of payment" field. The order will be delivered after receipt of funds to the account of IE Dergacheva Ya.V. (operator of the online store SWIMLANE.RU).



Have you got any difficulties?

If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

ПАМЯТКА
Мы используем файлы cookie на нашем сайте, потому что без них в интернете никак :)

Оплата

БАНКОВСКИМИ КАРТАМИ ВО ВРЕМЯ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ЗАКАЗА

Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платежных систем Visa, MasterCard, МИР и др.

К оплате принимаются любые банковские карты, выпущенные в любой стране.

Для оплаты покупки вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную платежную страницу банка – эквайера для ввода реквизитов Вашей карты.

Пожалуйста, приготовьте Вашу банковскую карту заранее. Для карт, поддерживающих технологию 3D-secure, платежи осуществляются с двухстадийной аутентификацией, для завершения платежа потребуется ввод специального пароля. Способы и возможность получения паролей для совершения интернет-платежей вы можете уточнить в банке, выпустившем карту.

Основная платежная страница обслуживается банком “Тинькофф”. Банк-эквайер обеспечивают конфиденциальность сообщаемой вами персональной информации. Введенная информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством РФ.

Настоящий сайт поддерживает 128-битное шифрование, соединение с платежной страницей защищено SSL сертификатом, а передача данных происходит по защищенному https-протоколу.


Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.

ОПЛАТА БАНКОВСКИМИ КАРТАМИ ЧЕРЕЗ APPLE PAY ИЛИ GOOGLE PAY

Оплата картами через Apple Pay и Google Pay во время оформления заказа (в мобильной версии сайта через смартфон/планшет).

Для оплаты покупки через Apple Pay или Google Pay необходимо выбрать способ оплаты «Apple Pay” или “Google Pay», после выбора банковской карты для оплаты Вам потребуется подтвердить платеж с помощью авторизации по отпечатку пальца (Touch ID), идентификации лица (Face ID) или паролю. После завершения оплаты Вы получите сообщение об успешном проведении операции.

При оплате покупки с помощью Apple Pay или Google Pay используется только индивидуальный номер Вашего устройства и уникальный код транзакции, данные Вашей карты надежно защищены.

Сервис Apple Pay поддерживается устройствами iPhone 6 и новее, а также Apple Watch, iPad Pro, iPad Air 2, iPad mini 3 и новее. Сервис Google Pay поддерживается на устройствах с операционной системой Android.


Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.

НАЛИЧНЫМИ ИЛИ БАНКОВСКОЙ КАРТОЙ КУРЬЕРУ

Оплата курьеру производится непосредственно в момент доставки товара. В свою очередь вы получаете чек от курьера (фискальный чек будет направлен по SMS или на электронную почту по Вашему желанию). Терминал приема банковских карт поддерживает функцию бесконтактной оплаты.

ВНИМАНИЕ!

Карта не может быть передана для оплаты заказа третьему лицу.

Подпись на Карте должна совпадать с подписью Клиента в паспорте (или ином документе, удостоверяющем личность).

При совершении операции с использованием Карты производятся определенные действия: авторизация операции; проверка номера Карты на отсутствие в Стоп-листе; правильность ввода ПИН-кода; соответствие номера на Карте данным чека POS-терминала, сравнение подписи на Карте и чеке.

Курьер имеет право попросить представить документ, удостоверяющий личность клиента, если для проведения оплаты не вводится PIN-код.


Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.

БЕЗНАЛИЧНАЯ ОПЛАТА ПО СЧЕТУ

При оформлении заказа вы можете воспользоваться функцией безналичной оплаты по счету. Данный вид оплаты доступен как для юридических, так и для физических лиц. После оформления заказа с вами свяжется менеджер для уточнения информации по заказу. Счет будет доступен для скачивания по ссылке в письме, высланном на адрес электронной почты, который был указан при оформлении заказа, а также в личном кабинете. Счет на оплату действителен в течение трех рабочих дней. Вы можете оплатить счет в кассе банка или через банковское приложение. При оплате счета через банковское приложение в поле «Назначение платежа» необходимо указать номер заказа. Заказ будет доставлен после поступления средств на расчетный счет ИП Дергачевой Я.В. (оператор интернет-магазина SWIMLANE.RU).


Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.