Warning
We use cookies on our website because there is no way to do without them :)

How to order

HOW TO MAKE AN ORDER?

1. Select products from the Catalog and add them to the Cart.

2. Go to the Cart section and click "Checkout".

3. Enter your data.

4. Select a shipping method and enter an address.

5. Select a payment method and click "Pay".

6. Confirm/Pay for the order. SWIMLANE-manager will contact You.

Limitations

Unfortunately, some shipping and payment methods may not be available for certain regions and product categories.



Have you got any difficulties?
If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.


HOW TO MAKE A PRE-ORDER?

1. Select products marked "PRE-ORDER" and add them to your shopping cart.
2. Go to the Cart section and click “Check-out Pre-order”.
3. Enter your data.
4. Select a shipping method and enter your address.
5. Select a payment method and click “Pay”.
6. Pay for the order. After that the order will be processing.

Limitations
Unfortunately, some shipping methods may not be available for certain regions and product categories. Please note that if items marked "PRE-ORDER" are added to the cart, the order can only be paid online.



Have you got any difficulties?
If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.


HOW TO EDIT OR CANCEL AN ORDER?

How to change the shipping method
Unfortunately, you cannot change the delivery method. The easiest way is to cancel the order and place a new one with the required delivery method. If this is inconvenient for you, please contact us via WhatsApp or at info@swimlane.ru. We will do everything for you!


How to change your payment method
Unfortunately, you cannot change your payment method. The easiest way is to cancel the order and place a new one with the required payment method. If this is inconvenient for you, please contact us via WhatsApp or at info@swimlane.ru. We will do everything for you!


How to add product\item to order
Unfortunately, you won't be able to add an item to your order. The easiest way is to cancel the order and place a new one with new items. If this is inconvenient for you, please contact us via WhatsApp or at info@swimlane.ru. We will do everything for you!


How to change order recipient
If you want to change the recipient, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. Please note that if you have chosen to pay upon delivery, you do not have to change the recipient. The order can be received by anyone who names the order number and pays for it


How to cancel the order
To cancel an unpaid order, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. Please note that if the order has been paid for, it will not be possible to cancel it.



Have you got any difficulties?

If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

WHERE IS MY ORDER?

Order status
You can see your order status in your Personal Account in the "My Orders" section.

The order was not delivered within the specified period
If the goods were not delivered to you on time, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru, the manager will deal with the problem and assign you a new convenient delivery date.



Have you got any difficulties?
If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

Q&A

What are the guarantees that the goods are genuine and original?
SWIMLANE.RU guarantees 100% authenticity and original origin of goods. All products presented in the SWIMLANE.RU online store are carefully selected and officially purchased by our professional team of buyers. Partner certificates and customs declarations can be found in the "Certificates" section.

Are items in the cart reserved?
Items in the cart are not reserved. The goods are reserved only after the order is placed.

Do I need to register to place an order?
Registration on the site is not required. To place an order without registration you should click “Place an order without registration”.

Can I place an order using phone or WhatsApp / Viber / Telegram?
Yes, of course. Our managers will help you choose the right size and place an order. Just call us +7 (915) 227 50-47 or contact via WhatsApp / Viber / Telegram using the number +7 (915) 227 50-47.

How do I know that my order is accepted for processing?
After placing an order, you will receive an email confirmation that the order has been accepted for processing. You can check the status of the order and the tracking number on the order page (if the order was placed without registration) and in the Personal Account.

How do I use a promo code?
To activate the promo code, click on the “Promo code” on the Cart page. Enter the promo code in the special field “Promo code” and click “Apply”. The total amount will be automatically recalculated taking the discount into account.



Have you got any difficulties?
If you have any difficulties or questions, please contact us via WhatsApp or info@swimlane.ru. If there is any technical issue, please attach a screenshot of the error or the page on which the problem occurred.

ПАМЯТКА
Мы используем файлы cookie на нашем сайте, потому что без них в интернете никак :)

Как сделать заказ

КАК СДЕЛАТЬ ЗАКАЗ?

1. Выберите товары из Каталога и добавьте их в Корзину.

2. Перейдите в раздел Корзина и нажмите “Оформить заказ”.

3. Укажите Ваши данные.

4. Выберите способ доставки и укажите адрес.

5. Выберите способ оплаты и нажмите “Оплатить”.

6. Оформите/оплатите заказ. После этого заказ поступит в обработку и менеджер SWIMLANE свяжется с Вами. 

Ограничения

К сожалению, некоторые способы доставки и оплаты могут быть не доступны для отдельных регионов и категорий товаров.


Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.

КАК ОФОРМИТЬ ПРЕДЗАКАЗ?

1. Выберите товары с отметкой “ПРЕДЗАКАЗ” и добавьте их в корзину.

2. Перейдите в раздел Корзина и нажмите “Оформить предзаказ”.

3. Укажите Ваши данные.

4. Выберите способ доставки и укажите адрес.

5. Выберите способ оплаты и нажмите “Оплатить”.

6. Оплатите заказ. После этого заказ поступит в обработку.

Ограничения

К сожалению, некоторые способы доставки могут быть не доступны для отдельных регионов и категорий товаров. Обратите внимание на то, что если в корзину добавлены товары с отметкой “ПРЕДЗАКАЗ”, то заказ может быть оплачен только онлайн.


Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.

КАК РЕДАКТИРОВАТЬ ИЛИ ОТМЕНИТЬ ЗАКАЗ?

Как изменить способ доставки

К сожалению, изменить способ доставки не получится. Проще всего будет отменить заказ и оформить новый с необходимым способом доставки. Если Вам это неудобно, то напишите пожалуйста нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Мы все сделаем для Вас!


Как изменить способ оплаты

К сожалению, изменить способ оплаты не получится. Проще всего будет отменить заказ и оформить новый с необходимым способом оплаты. Если Вам это неудобно, то напишите пожалуйста нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Мы все сделаем для Вас!


Добавить товар в заказ

К сожалению, добавить товар в заказ не получится. Проще всего будет отменить заказ и оформить новый с необходимыми товарами. Если Вам это неудобно, то напишите пожалуйста нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Мы все сделаем для Вас!


Изменить получателя заказа

Чтобы изменить получателя, напишите пожалуйста нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Обратите внимание, что, если Вы выбрали оплату при получении, получателя можно не менять. Заказ сможет получить любой человек, который назовет номер заказа и оплатит его.


Отменить заказ

Чтобы отменить неоплаченный заказ, напишите пожалуйста нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Обратите внимание, что если заказ оплачен, отменить его уже не получится.


Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.

ГДЕ МОЙ ЗАКАЗ?

Статус заказа

Посмотреть, где находится Ваш заказ, можно в Личном кабинете в подразделе Мои заказы.


Заказ не был доставлен в указанный срок

Если вам не доставили товар вовремя, напишите пожалуйста нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru, менеджер разберется с проблемой и назначит Вам новую удобную дату доставки.


Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.

ВОПРОСЫ И ОТВЕТЫ

Какие гарантии, что товары подлинные и оригинальные?

SWIMLANE.RU гарантирует 100% подлинность и оригинальное происхождение товаров. Все товары, представленные в интернет-магазине SWIMLANE.RU, тщательно отбираются и официально закупаются нашей профессиональной командой байеров. С партнерскими сертификатами и таможенными декларациями можно ознакомиться в разделе "Сертификаты".


Резервируется ли товары в корзине?

Товары в корзине не резервируется. Товар резервируется только после оформления заказа.


Нужно ли мне регистрироваться, чтобы оформить заказ?

Регистрация на сайте не обязательна. Чтобы оформить заказ без регистрации во время оформления заказа необходимо нажать “Оформить заказ без регистрации”.


Можно ли оформить заказ по телефону или WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram?

Да, конечно. Наши менеджеры помогут подобрать размер и оформить заказ. Просто позвоните нам по телефону +7 (915) 227 50-47 или напишите в WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram, используя номер +7 (915) 227 50-47.


Как узнать, что мой заказ принят в работу?

После оформления заказа Вы получите на почту подтверждение о том, что заказ принят в обработку. Статус заказа и номер отслеживания посылки Вы можете проверить на странице заказа (если заказ оформлен без регистрации) и в Личном кабинете.


Как использовать промокод?

Для активации промокода кликните на “Промокод” на странице Корзина. Введите промокод в специальное поле “Промокод” и кликните “Применить”. Произойдет автоматический пересчет итоговой суммы с учетом скидки.


Возникли трудности?

Если у Вас возникли трудности или вопросы, напишите, пожалуйста, нам в чат, WhatsApp или на info@swimlane.ru. Если это техническая причина, приложите пожалуйста скриншот ошибки или страницы, на которой возникла проблема.